Please fill out the form below if you would like to register for the upcoming online class –
Creating an Effective Online Presence: WEBSITE BASICS: Domains, Hosting, Design & Content
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
2 PM New York, 11 AM Los Angeles, 7 PM London, 8 PM Paris/Berlin
Cost: $20

We will get back to your with all the details to confirm your participation.